Advisory Board

The CFM Advisory Board meets virtually or in the Williston Auditorium every other month on the third Wednesday at 4 PM.

The 2023-2024 meetings are on the following dates: July 19, September 20, November 15, January 17, March 20 and May 15.

Cape Fear Museum’s Advisory Board is comprised of distinguished individuals from the local community:

Stewart Moon, Chair
Kevin Maurer, Vice Chair
Eileen O’Malley, Secretary

Dane Scalise, NHC Commissioner

Richard Andrews
Susan Barbee
Gwen Brown
Dana Crater
Dennis Dixon
Stephen Fortlouis
Jhaniqua Palmer
Donna Pope

Advisory Board